LEAGUE FIXTURES RELEASED

Redhill begin life in the Ryman League with a home match against Whitstable Town on Saturday 10th August. 3pm kick off.
What follows in an away trip to Eastbourne Town on Wednesday 14th August, then on Saturday 17th August, the Reds travel again, this time to Hasting United.

Redhills boxing day tie is a home match to fellow Ryman new boys, Gurnsey and on New years day, 1st January 2014, Redhill are away to Leatherhead.
Perhaps the most anticipated fixture, away to Gurnsey, is scheduled for Bank Holiday Monday, 26th August.
Redhill’s final league game of the season is away to Corinthian Casuals on Saturday 26th April 2014.

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Saturday 13th July
Redhill v South Park – Kick off 3pm.
Venue – Coulsdon College

Wednesday 17th July
Redhill v Dorking Wanderers – Kick off 7:15pm
Venue – Warwick School

Wednesday 24th July
Redhill v Sutton United XI – Kick off 7:45pm
Venue – Kiln Brow

Monday 29th July
Redhill v AFC Croydon Athletic – Kick off 7:45pm
Venue – Kiln Brow

Wednesday 31st July
Redhill v Kingstonian – Kick off 7:45pm
Venue – Kiln Brow

Saturday 3rd August
Redhill v Guildford City – Kick off 3pm
Venue – Kiln Brow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *